News - 2015 Officers

1/1/2015 - Newly elected fire officers for 2015 are Fire Chief Frank Romano, Assistant Chief Timothy Pearson, Captain Charles Pearson, 1st Lieutenant/Training officer James Cuccuini, 2nd Lieutenant Vincent Pagliocca, Fire Police Captain Robert Rockhill, and Chief Engineer Jonathan Slifko.

Administrative offices for 2015 are President Connie Kanicki, Vice President Tony Romano, Treasurer Kenneth Pearson, Asst. Treasurer Howard Davis, Secretary Timothy Pearson, Chief's/Asst. Secretary Dean Albright, and Trustees George Swain, Joe Foresman, Bob McCleery, Lou Kanicki, and Mike Rooney